Technology is for fun too: my engagement video

Remember that technology is here for our enjoyment.  Have fun and express yourself.  How great is it that we get to learn how to do things that 20 years ago only a professional with years of training could do?  I taught myself iMovie 3 weeks ago.  One of the best ways to learn a new skill is picking up the tools and doing.  Teach yourself something new every once in a while.  You will be better for it.  Rocco

About Rocco De Leo

I am Rocco DeLeo. For years, I felt like I had so much more to offer the world than simply going to work and coming home. While I've always found my work to be engaging and rewarding, I knew I had much more to offer. Over the last few years, I've started focusing on personal development, my relationship with God, and what to do next. I write and podcast (And Dad Makes 7 Podcast) at www.roccodeleo.com about this journey. Mostly, I enjoy sharing the struggle, but sometimes I find some wisdom to share. My wife Jamie and I are raising a blended family with 5 children. Thankfully she stays home. When I'm not creating, I'm usually running trails, fishing with my kids, or enjoying a cigar in my backyard.

Leave a Reply

